Vendor Sponsors for PNWSGNA

AbbVie, Inc./Crohns Disease and Ulcerative Colitis Patient Advocate Program
Rhonda Adams — rhonda.adams@abbvie.com
847-894-9838
1 North Waukegan Road
Dept HAM Bldg AP 30
Abbott Park, IL 60074

Abbvie, Inc./Hepatitis Disease State Awareness
Matthew Chapman, Carey Miailovich
Jackie Briggs — Jbriggsd@derse.com
847-473-2149

AbbVie, Inc./Immunology
Brianna Ung — Brianna.ung@abbvie.com
206-459-1129

Actavis Pharmaceuticals
Robin Schneider-Bundy- robin.schneider-bundy@actavis.com
206-478-0330

Boston Scientific
1819 154th St. Ct. N.W.
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Reid Anderson- reid.anderson@bsci.com 206-327-1711
BPI Medical, Inc.
Ben Overmars, Jr.- ben@bpimedical.com
253-224-5794

Colon Prep Center
15024 W. 117th St.
Olathe, KS 66062
Cameron Miller, National Sales Manager
cmiller@accuhealthpartners.com
Cell: 801-513-4308
Direct: 913-951-2421
Fax: 913-951-2601

Cook Medical
P.O. Box 489
Bloomington, IN 47402-0489
812-339-2235
Robert Alexander - robert.alexander@cookmedical.com
206-549-8869
Leslie Vitelli - leslie.vitelli@cookmedical.com

Cubists Pharmaceuticals
Sue Lory, Regional Business Director-NW- sue.lory@cubist.com
339-226-2543

Custom Ultrasonics
Dave Parks - dp@parksmedical
206-300-1654

EndoChoice, Inc.
Chad Phinney - chad.phinney@endochoice.com
Dacia Halaschek - dacia.halaschek@endochoice.com
678-708-4770

ERBE USA, Inc.
2225 N.W. Parkway
Marietta, GA 30067
Darren Mohr – darren.mohr@erbe–usa.com
Cell: 208-310-1541
Fax: 770-955-2577

Genii, Inc.
2145 Woodlane Drive
Suite 101W
St. Paul, MN 55125
Tony Policani – tony.policani@genii-gi.com
509-995-0280
Kara Ledel Customer Service and Marketing Manager
Kara.ledel@genii-gi.com
651-501-4810

Given Imaging/Covidien
Chris Layton – chris.layton@covidien.com
206-910-7646
Tye Thompson – tye.thompson@covidien.com

InControl Medical. LLC
3225 Westgate Rd, Suite 250
Brookfield, WI 53045
Email: info@incontrolmedical.com
Jessica Schultz – jschultz@incontrolmedical.com
Michelle Walker – mwalker@incontrolmedical.com
262-373-0422

Incyte Diagnostics
Amir Fakharzadeh
Business Development Manager
1280 116th Ave. N.E.
Suite 210
Bellevue, WA 98004
Cell: 206-818-5706
Office: 877-288-0922
FAX: 425-998-5556
afakharzadeh@incdx.com
www.incytediagnostics.com

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals
Kyley Johnson – kjohnson@ironwoodpharma.com
541-912-3345

Medivators
14605 28th Ave. N.
Minneapolis, MN 55447
Barb Meyer – bmeyer@medivators.com
503-793-4457
Account Manager
Customer Support: 800-444-4729

Medovations
102 E. Keefe Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Julie Breuer
marketing@medovations.com
414-265-7620

Merit Medical Endotek
Daniel Hadley – daniel.hadley@merit.com
801-316-3791
Jim Caliva – jcaliva@merit.com

Miraca Life Sciences
6655 N. Macarthur Blvd.
Irving, TX 75039
Darla Williams - drwiliams@miracals.com
214-596-2229

Mobile Instrument Service and Repair
333 Water Ave.
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Dave Myers – dave.myers@mobileinstrument.com
865-567-5097

Olympus
Lisa Kristen – lisa.kristen@olympus.com
Mike Johnson – mike.johnson@olympus.com
206-579-5539

Parks Medical Corporation
Fuji Film Endoscopy, Cygnus, Solaire, NM Beale Co.
Dave Parks - dp@parksmedical.com
officemgr@parksmedical.com
509-448-9112

Salix Pharmaceuticals
Bonnie Gail Yette, Territory Manager – bonnie.gail.yette@salix.com
206-353-5817
John Seitz, Regional Sales Manager – john.seitz@salix.com

Sandhill Scientific
Karla Boughey – kboughey@sandhillsci.com
303-470-7020
Rep: Robert Vandegrift

Sedasys
A division of Ethicon Endo-Surgery Inc.
4545 Creek Road, MI 110A
Cincinnati, OH 45242
www.sedasys.com
Gregory J. White - gwhite24@its.jnj.com
Executive Sedasys Account Manager NW
206-450-0640

Steris Corporation
Bob Clements – bob.clements@steris.com
425-301-1773

U.S. Endoscopy
5976 Heisley Rd.
Mentor, OH 44060
Tricia Dunning – tdunning@usendoscopy.com
425-301-6818
RJ Petershagen – rjpetershagen@usendoscopy.com
503-347-6048

Walgreens Specialty Pharmacy
Crystal Cooper-Siegel – crystal.cooper-siegel@walgreens.com
206-552-6815

Wolters Kluwer Health/Provation Medical
800 Washington Ave., North
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Marcia King - Marcia.king@wolterskluwer.com
314-303-2311